Fan Letter – Lighter

This week is going very well at job. I’ve been working a lot out of the office, so it has been as a timeout, even if there’s a lot to do.  I’m still super tired, but I also have a better attitude so everything feels lighter.

Thank you my dear for listening and for guiding, you helped me a lot 🙂

And today I enjoyed so much our new trading quest. I enjoy so much sharing this kind of things with you 🙂 And if we succeed, it will be a big step and it will take me closer to Korea and to you.

Tonight I’m so happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

