Fan Letter – 아터 is back 

Good night 🙂

Today has been a day full of joy. I’m happy with 아터s return and I’m happy to see him so active.

I’m happy cause today I had the opportunity to be more active at chatting rooms and even participate in real time conversations.

I’m happy because I see what you’re building, not only as a company but as a way of life, as a world, and I love it… And I’m happy because you include me on it and you share your beautiful thoughts and your beautiful vision with me.

I’m happy because of you.

I love you.

Leave a Reply

