Fan Letter – Stop Whining

While updating my blog I read again some of the letters I sent you. I didn’t like some of them, I didn’t like the person who wrote them, I didn’t like the feelings she had while writing them.

While reading them I thought about when you said to me that I was whining and I said I wasn’t…Well, you are right… I was totally whining.

Please forgive me.

I’m so grateful, because I’ve been following your advice and my life is getting easier.

Thank you my dearest one. 

Thank you for being so patient and for bringing so much joy in my life.

Leave a Reply

