Greeting Letter 15-02-2017

Today I’ll be working on a tv spot script. It is quite a challenge to say all you want to say about a great product only in a minute! 

I’m also developing a budget proposal for a huge digital marketing strategy. It is hard, but so interesting. This is my first time and I’m learning a lot.

I hope all this learning will be useful to OOPArts as well.

Today I won’t walk to the office, I’m lazy and I’ll use the car…

Oh! I want to mention that I love to follow the team’s daily activity through pics and videos 🙂

Thanks to everyone!

Leave a Reply

