Greeting Letter 17-02-2017

Yesterday I left the office until 9pm because of a long but productive meeting, so my night became so short.

Today I overslept and had to run to the office, so I was not able to read OOPArts chat. 😦

8:10 am – 8:50 am: walk to the office 

9:00 am – 3:30 pm: office 

4:00 pm – ??? :  female coworkers party at my home

This weekend I’ll buy some stuff I want to include in the package I will send to OOPArts headquarters. I want to send it as soon as possible 🙂

I hope OOPArts Korea is having sweet dreams and OOPArts US is having a productive day 🙂

Love from OOPArts Mexico!

P.S. Today my junior gave me this present. She says I deserve it because I’m a good boss. She made me feel so good 🙂

Leave a Reply

