Greeting Letter 02-03-2017

I know I haven’t written many greeting letters recently, but I want you to know that anyway you all are in my thoughts.

Sometimes work gets super hard and there’s barely time to rest and sleep.

Anyway I’m very happy because I finally found a way to contribute to us even far away (for now).

I’ve been working little by little in the plan you all already know, but isn’t finished yet. I will do it as soon as possible so we can start building this new dream.

Tomorrow after office I’ll go to a coworker’s party celebration. Only for a while cause I’m really super tired and have lots of things to do at home.

Thank you everyone for being so kind and patient with me. I’m learning a lot from you all.

Have a beautiful day!!

Leave a Reply

