Let my self go

These days what I want the most is to get rid of the great amount of stress I’m carring in my back… it is useless and it hinders my way to happier things.

What I want the most is to let my self go, to let my self flow…

Last night I digged into my self to find those moments when I’ve felt totally free, totally disconected from duty, from stress, from responsibilities…  Those moments when I’m like a big leafy tree, like an all mighty flying bird, like a big pile of fire or like a big ocean storm…

And happily I found so many of them!

What I learned last night is that I’m focusing all my attention in stressing my self. What a useless waste of time, waste of energy, waste of life…

One of my favorite ways to let my self go is bellydancing for sure. When I’m dancing and feeling the music, nothing else exists. It is so fulfilling…

This is one of my favorite bellydance songs:

I’m sure there are a lot of new things to let my self go, if I only stop blocking them, so this is what I want to do.

Let’s shoot down all useless walls!!

Let’s flow like current fresh water!!

flow

Leave a Reply

